



Agenda Farnham South Street Trust

Time and date

Thursday 18th November, 2021 at 6.00 pm

Place

Council Chamber - Town Council Offices

1) Election of Trust officers

To elect the following positions:

- Chairman (traditionally the Mayor)
- Vice-Chairman (traditionally the Deputy Mayor)

2) Apologies

To receive any apologies for absence.

3) Disclosure of interests

To receive from trustees, in respect of any items included on the agenda for this meeting, declarations of disclosable pecuniary or personal interests in accordance with the Council's Code of Conduct. A copy of the form for completion is attached to submit in advance to customer.services@farnham.gov.uk.

Alternatively, members are requested to make declarations of interest on the relevant form to hand to an officer before the start of the meeting. Trustees are reminded that any member of the Trust declaring a disclosable pecuniary interest is required to withdraw from the meeting unless a dispensation has been granted.

4) Minutes of the previous meeting (Pages 3 - 8)

To agree the minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 17th March 2021 at Appendix A.

5) End of year Accounts (Pages 9 - 20)

To receive and approve the accounts at Appendix B for the 2020/21 financial year prior to being Independently Examined by Milne Eldridge & Co.

6) Date of next meeting

The date of the next meeting is expected to be January 27th 2022.

Appointed Members:

Councillors: Cllr David Attfield, Cllr David Beaman, Cllr Roger Blishen, Cllr Carole Cockburn, Cllr Sally Dickson, Cllr Paula Dunsmore, Cllr Alan Earwaker (Chair), Cllr Brian Edmonds, Cllr Pat Evans, Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser, Cllr Michaela Wicks (Deputy Chair), Cllr George Hesse, Cllr Andy MacLeod, Cllr Michaela Martin, Cllr Mark Merryweather, Cllr Kika Mirylees, Cllr John Neale and Cllr John Ward